Contacting Iowa’s Elected Officials

Phone Calls:

President Trump: (202) 456-1111

US Capitol Switchboard: (202) 224-3121

Governor Reynolds: (515) 281-5211

Iowa Senate Switchboard: (515) 281.3371  List of Iowa State Senators

Iowa House Switchboard: (515) 281.3221  List of Iowa State Representatives

Find Your Iowa State Legislator

Email President Trump and Iowa’s Members of Congress:

President Trump:

Sen. Charles Grassley:

Sen. Joni Ernst:

Rep. Cindy Axne (District 3):

Rep. Steve King (District 4):

Rep. Dave Loebsack (District 2):

Rep. Abby Finkenauer (District 1):