Elected Officials


Governor Kim Reynolds: (515) 281-5211

Iowa Senate Switchboard: (515) 281.3371  List of Iowa State Senators

Iowa House Switchboard: (515) 281.3221  List of Iowa State Representatives

Find Your Iowa State Legislator


White House: whitehouse.gov/contact

US Capitol Switchboard: (202) 224-3121

Sen. Charles Grassley: grassley.senate.gov/constituents/questions-and-comments

Sen. Joni Ernst: ernst.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-joni

Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks (District 1): millermeeks.house.gov/contact

Rep. Ashley Hinson (District 2): hinson.house.gov/contact

Rep. Zach Nunn (District 3): nunn.house.gov/contact

Rep. Randy Feenstra (District 4): feenstra.house.gov/contact